Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Bay Area Foot and Ankle Medical Clinic -  - Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Bay Area Foot and Ankle Medical Clinic

Foot and Ankle Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in San Jose, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
13 total reviews

Bay Area Foot and Ankle Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Area Foot and Ankle Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YIYAO Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Great doctor! Smart, talented, and patient I am so glad to find Dr Guan for my foot pain. Highly recommended
DELORIS V H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Dr. Guan is always available to address any concerns. He is friendly and knowledgeable and makes you feel welcome.
ZIVA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Fantastic!
BO J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Good visit experience
PADMAVATHI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Guan was very professional, knowledgeable besides being quite transparent and reassuring about the treatment. Answered all questions in understandable terms.
RICHARD R M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Best Dr Richard wasn’t in any pain after his surgery. Dr Jack Guan is the best. Richard Mckenna
AVANI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Excellent reception and care. Very efficient and quick.
NICOLAS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Great Service very professional and knowledgeable
ARCHIE C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Friendly staff
PERLITA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Dr. Guan is very nice. I’d recommend him anytime. His assistants, especially Arvin, are also friendly & supportive. Great customer service.
LILLY SANDRA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
great!
DICK K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Excellent job in removing my toenail
LYNN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr. Shengsheng Guan, was kind and welcoming. I am dealing with Workmans Comp, which can be very frustrating. He was very reassuring.